Août - Novembre 2017

 Biennale 2017 photos

Montreux Biennale  2017 is now ended.
The artists who want to participate to Montreux Biennale 2019 can already send their application.
The public award and jury award have been reveled on saturday 11 november 2017 on the contemporary art Fair MAG in the Congress Center of Montreux.

The jury award has been given to Studio C&C Paolo Albertelli and Mariagrazia Abbaldo
The public award has been given to Michal
The jury award will remain definitively in Montreux, the public award will remain in Montreux until next Montreux Biennale – summer 2019.

Montreux Biennale 2017 presented the following artists :

DeLaPerouze – www.delaperouze.ch
Caroline Brisset – www.carolinebrisset.com
laurence Louisfert – www.louisfert.ouvaton.org
Alexia Weill – www.alexiaweill.com
Michal – www.sculpteur-michal.net
Fortunée Szpiro – www.fortunaszpiro.com
Fernand Greco –www.fernand.weebly.com
Muxiang Kang – www.kmxart.com
Dominique Andreae – www.art-metal.ch
Uli Olpp – www.uliolpp.de
Gérard Cazé – www.gerardcaze.com
Joachim Röderer – www.jroederer.de
Isabelle Ardevol – www.sculpteur.eu
Monique Vogel – www.moniquevogel-ducroux.com
Mireille Belle – www.mireille-belle.org
Annie Berthet – www.annie-berthet-peintre.odexpo.com
Sylvie Lobato – www.sylvie-lobato.com
Veronique Choppinet – www.veroniquechoppinet.be
Jean Claude Schwarz – www.jeanclaudeschwarz.ch
Emmanuel Brauer – www.manu-sculptures-metalliques.com
SaraH – www.sarah.ch
Morgan – www.morgansculpteur.blogspot.fr
Emeric Jacob – www.emericjacob.com
Nicolas Bamert – www.originalartiste.com
Nathalie Masset – www.nathaliemassetcaudron.com
Werner Bitzigeio – www.bitzigeio.com
GAMelle – www.gamelle.ch
Margaret Michel – www.margaret-michel.com
Michel Laurent – www.michelaurent.fr
Paolo Albertelli – www.studiocec.it
Alexandre Berlioz – www.berlioz-sculpture.com
Lara Steffe – www.larasteffe.it
Pavel Spelda – www.pavelspelda.cz