Août - Novembre 2017

 Biennale 2017 photos

Montreux Biennale is a sculpture exhibition organized during summer (beginning of August to end of October) along the lakeshore.

To select the artwork receiving the public award, you can vote in the Montreux Tourism office or directly on the Biennale web site by clicking on “contact” .
Vote for your favorite artist ! (end of votation 18 october 2017)

For its 5th edition, Montreux Biennale presents the following artists :

DeLaPerouze – www.delaperouze.ch
Caroline Brisset – www.carolinebrisset.com
laurence Louisfert – www.louisfert.ouvaton.org
Alexia Weill – www.alexiaweill.com
Michal – www.sculpteur-michal.net
Fortunée Szpiro – www.fortunaszpiro.com
Fernand Greco –www.fernand.weebly.com
Muxiang Kang – www.kmxart.com
Dominique Andreae – www.art-metal.ch
Uli Olpp – www.uliolpp.de
Gérard Cazé – www.gerardcaze.com
Joachim Röderer – www.jroederer.de
Isabelle Ardevol – www.sculpteur.eu
Monique Vogel – www.moniquevogel-ducroux.com
Mireille Belle – www.mireille-belle.org
Annie Berthet – www.annie-berthet-peintre.odexpo.com
Sylvie Lobato – www.sylvie-lobato.com
Veronique Choppinet – www.veroniquechoppinet.be
Jean Claude Schwarz – www.jeanclaudeschwarz.ch
Emmanuel Brauer – www.manu-sculptures-metalliques.com
SaraH – www.sarah.ch
Morgan – www.morgansculpteur.blogspot.fr
Emeric Jacob – www.emericjacob.com
Nicolas Bamert – www.originalartiste.com
Nathalie Masset – www.nathaliemassetcaudron.com
Werner Bitzigeio – www.bitzigeio.com
GAMelle – www.gamelle.ch
Margaret Michel – www.margaret-michel.com
Michel Laurent – www.michelaurent.fr
Paolo Albertelli – www.studiocec.it
Alexandre Berlioz – www.berlioz-sculpture.com
Lara Steffe – www.larasteffe.it
Pavel Spelda – www.pavelspelda.cz