Août - Novembre 2017

Photos de la Biennale 2015

Montreux Biennale is a sculpture exhibition organized during summer (beginning of August to end of October) along the lakeshore.

With a potential of 2 millions visitors during this period, Montreux is a very well known touristic destination.

Abstract or figurative, the selected artworks are ideally placed on a 1km walk in a pedestrian area along Geneva Lake.

Summer 2017 will present the 5th edition of the Biennale with a selection of around 30 artworks.

For its 5th edition, Montreux Biennale will present the following artists :
DeLaPerouze – www.delaperouze.ch
Caroline Brisset – www.carolinebrisset.com
laurence Louisfert – www.louisfert.ouvaton.org
Alexia Weill – www.alexiaweill.com
Michal – www.sculpteur-michal.net
Fortunée Szpiro – www.fortunaszpiro.com
Fernand Greco –www.fernand.weebly.com
Muxiang Kang – www.kmxart.com
Dominique Andreae – www.art-metal.ch
Uli Olpp – www.uliolpp.de
Gérard Cazé – www.gerardcaze.com
Joachim Röderer – www.jroederer.de
Isabelle Ardevol – www.sculpteur.eu
Monique Vogel – www.moniquevogel-ducroux.com
Mireille Belle – www.mireille-belle.org
Annie Berthet – www.annie-berthet-peintre.odexpo.com
Sylvie Lobato – www.sylvie-lobato.com
Veronique Choppinet – www.veroniquechoppinet.be
Jean Claude Schwarz – www.jeanclaudeschwarz.ch
Emmanuel Brauer – www.manu-sculptures-metalliques.com
SaraH – www.sarah.ch
Morgan – www.morgansculpteur.blogspot.fr
Emeric Jacob – www.emericjacob.com
Nicolas Bamert – www.originalartiste.com
Nathalie Masset – www.nathaliemassetcaudron.com
Werner Bitzigeio – www.bitzigeio.com
GAMelle – www.gamelle.ch
Magaret Michel – www.margaret-michel.com
Michel Laurent – www.michelaurent.fr
Paolo Albertelli – www.studiocec.it